Our Attitude is Always on Display

Having world class printing technology and expertise may get us in the door, but it’s our relationships that have kept us in business for four generations. We know that every print job is personal, because whether it’s product packaging or a corporate brochure, we’re helping people communicate. Being able to help craft a message that hits home with your audience is what excites us to come to work every day. Let us help leave an indelible mark on your brand through printing or packaging that turns heads.

A PAINLESS EXPERIENCE

We’re built to be customer-centric, focusing on your needs, budget, and timeline. If it doesn’t work for you, it doesn’t work for us.

A LIFELONG COMMITMENT

Our roots go back to the 1930s, and after nearly 100 years in business, we’ve seen a lot of changes in the industry, have been the catalyst for several of them.

DRIVEN BY INNOVATION

We believe the only way forward is to constantly search for the next technology to invest in, problem to solve, or technique to develop.

Two Locations Meeting All Your Needs

Corporate Office

800-728-8775
2921 Wilson Drive NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49534
MAP >

Packaging Division

800-728-8775
2547 3 Mile Rd NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49534
MAP >

Our Team

Brian VanderHooning
Chief Operations Officer brianv@foremostgraphics.com
Paul Kelly

V.P. Customer Relations
pkelly@foremostgraphics.com

Tim Karel

Vice President tkarel@foremostgraphics.com

Randy Klonowski
Director of Sales randyk@foremostgraphics.com
Tim Clark
Vice President of National Sales tclark@foremostgraphics.com
Cindy Curtis

Sales
ccurtis@foremostgraphics.com

Andy Boeskool

Sales
andyb@foremostgraphics.com

Shannon Novak

Inside Sales
snovak@foremostgraphics.com

David Bult

Strategic Account Executive
dbult@foremostgraphics.com

 

Randy Versen

Sales/Business Development
rversen@foremostgraphics.com

 

Gary Dekraker
Inside Sales gdekraker@foremostgraphics.com

Careers

Be part of an innovative and growing company. For more information, please contact our HR department at 616-453-4747 X1225, or fill out the form below. 

We look forward to hearing from you!

Available Positions:

Flexo Operator (1st shift)

Bindery Operators (1st shift)

Feeder Packer (Folder Gluer in training)